A1310 التكنولوجيا قصر إيغو، الطريق غرب غرب رقم 500، جياكسينغسيتي الصين
منزل المنتجاتأعمى المسامير المكسرات

مغلقة نهاية مكفوفين المسامير غاطسة الرأس مع الفرامل سحب مغزل OEM / ODM

مغلقة نهاية مكفوفين المسامير غاطسة الرأس مع الفرامل سحب مغزل OEM / ODM

    • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM
    • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM
    • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM
  • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HNF
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2008
    رقم الموديل: ISO 15973-2000

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 300kgs
    الأسعار: Negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: تصدير التعبئة المشتركة. كرتون + المنصات، أو التعبئة المخصصة. حقيبة التعبئة
    وقت التسليم: 20-25 يوما
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, باي بال
    القدرة على العرض: 500 طن في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    المنتج: إطلاق النار الأظافر رئيس: جولة رئيس
    نموذج رقم: ISO 15973-2000 المواد المتوفرة: سبائك الصلب
    المعالجة السطحية: ميتشينيل حفزت غراي الصف: 4.8
    اسم: مسامير ملموسة الصلب ساق قطر: 3.7mm/.145 "
    خدمة: oem ODM

    الكربون الصلب رماية الخرسانة مسامير الصلب مسامير الخرسانة للجدار Concread
     
    وصف:

    برشام هو الأجسام على شكل مسمار، وكأب نهاية واحدة: في التثبيت، وذلك باستخدام وينصب نفسه تشويه أو تدخل اتصال أجزائه. عدد أنواع مختلفة من المسامير، وخربة.

    وتستخدم عادة مع المسامير R-نوع، والمسامير مروحة، المسامير أعمى (المسامير ضرب)، والمسامير شجرة، رئيس الجولة، رئيس شقة، المسامير القلب فارغة، والمسامير الصلبة، والمسامير الغاطسة، المسامير أعمى، والمسامير جوفاء، والتي عادة ما تستخدم اتصال برشام هو في حد ذاته مشوه. عادة ما تكون أقل من 8 مم الباردة التثبيت، أكبر من حجم التثبيت الساخن. ولكن هناك استثناءات، مثل بعض الأقفال على لوحة، هو استخدام المسامير وقفل تدخل حفرة التثبيت.
    R، المعروف أيضا باسم المسامير المسامير البلاستيكية التوسع، ومسامير وطفلة من مشبك من البلاستيك قسمين. وبدون استخدام أدوات أثناء التثبيت، يتم وضع قاعدة متزايدة في تحمل على نحو سلس، والضغط على الرأس، والقدم تورم بعد قوة الهاء المصممة خصيصا ليكون مؤمنا بقوة إلى السطح في تصاعد مستمر. وهو يستخدم لربط السكن البلاستيك، خفيفة الوزن الصفائح المعدنية، والمواد العازلة، لوحات الدوائر، أو أي دولة أخرى رقيقة، مواد خفيفة الوزن، جميلة وعملية وسهلة الاستخدام.
    المسامير مروحة خصيصا لتثبيت يدوي من تصميم لوحة أو هيكل السيارة يمكن سحبها في خلال ثقب، وذلك باستخدام المواد المرنة تصنيع وجود صلابة جيدة، حتى في صالح التدخل يمكن تركيبها بسرعة. مصممة بذكاء وظائف مرنة مع الفتحة المقابلة ليست سهلة الانزلاق الى سحب، والمسامير مروحة ثابتة بين التطبيق الرئيسي من المشجعين هيكل الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية، المصارف الحرارة وأغراض رقاقة، مع المضادة للاهتزاز والحد من الضوضاء.
    المسامير مريحة للغاية التثبيت السحابات التثبيت الجديدة، في مساحة صغيرة نسبيا أو لا أو لا يمكن استخدام بيئة المبرشم المبرشم يمكن المسامير ضرب يحمل مزايا فريدة خاصة بهم. استخدام مطرقة ضرب المسامير وغيرها من الأعمال الفنية على جانب واحد من جوهر يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة إلى اثنين أو عدة أعضاء نجاح التثبيت. ضرب الجوز برشام وفقا للشكل قبعة يمكن تقسيمها إلى رئيس البيضاوي ضرب المسامير والمسامير الغاطسة الإضراب، وفقا لمزيج من مواد مختلفة يمكن تقسيمها إلى المسامير الألومنيوم ضرب، ضربة المسامير الألومنيوم الصلب، ضرب جميع المسامير الأساسية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والمسامير الصلب بلغت الصلب والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المسامير ضرب، وضرب المسامير البلاستيكية وما شابه ذلك. يجب استخدام المسامير ضرب لا أحب المسامير أعمى بمثابة دليل أو بندقية تعمل بالهواء المضغوط برشام بندقية برشام يمكن أن يكون التثبيت، التثبيت أفضل والراحة، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من وصلات التثبيت.
    شجرة المسامير البلاستيكية، المعروف أيضا باسم المسامير البلاستيكية الأسنان مقلوب يسمى أيضا عيد الميلاد المسامير شجرة بلاستيكية، مثل ورقة الأسنان ومرونة جيدة يمكن أن يكون الصحفي صالح في حفرة مستديرة المباشر صالح التدخل اليدوي، ورقة الأسنان وفقا لالبعد سمك الفعلي ضبط النفس كان ثابت، يتم تثبيت تصميم الأسنان مقلوب وبعد ذلك تم إصلاح برشام بقوة إلى السطح تصاعد لا يمكن بسهولة أن انسحبت للاستخدام بين الثابت للرغوة، والخشب والمطاط، والديكورات الداخلية السيارات ومواد لينة أخرى. البلاستيك برشام شجرة مع عزل ممتازة، مقاومة الحريق، غير المغناطيسية، العزل الحراري، وخفيفة الوزن، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، وقوة عالية، ومقاومة التآكل، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المجالات الصناعية المختلفة.
    ويمكن تقسيم أنواع برشام إلى نوع مفتوحة، مغلقة، انقر نقرا مزدوجا طبل، طبل سلسلة واحدة، وصفا موجزا التالية من النماذج الخاصة بكل منها.
    شن نوع الرأس المسامير أعمى: ينصب على السطح الخلفي تتطلب سلسة والمسامير جميلة التثبيت.
    المزدوج طبل الأساسية المسامير سحب: التثبيت، الجسم نهاية برشام مغزل سحب طبل مزدوجة، واثنين من الأجزاء الهيكلية أن ينصب قبضة ويمكن أن تقلل من تأثير على هيكل ضغط السطح. الاستعمالات: تستخدم أساسا لمجموعة متنوعة من المركبات والسفن والبناء، والآلات والالكترونيات وغيرها من الصناعات مجموعة متنوعة من هياكل رقيقة التثبيت.
    كبير حافة برشام عمياء: برشام مقارنة مع قطر برشام عمياء التقليدية بشكل ملحوظ غطاء الألومنيوم لها، عندما الاتصالات برشام وبرشام، على مساحة اتصال أكبر، مع مزيد من سطح الدعم وبالتالي تعزيز قوة عزم الدوران، يمكن أن تصمد أمام ارتفاع التوتر شعاعي. الصناعات قابلة للتطبيق: مناسبة لإبزيم لينة، المواد السطحية قابلة للتفتيت وفتحات كبيرة، وزيادة القطر من مادة لينة حافة لتطبيقات الحماية الخاصة.
    المسامير أعمى مغلقة: مصممة للبعد السد يمكن التفاف تصميم رأس مغزل، مثالية للعديد من التطبيقات هناك متطلبات المياه. مع القص عالية، مضادة للاهتزاز، ومكافحة ارتفاع ضغط الدم.
    مقارنة مع المسامير أعمى موصل العاديين، والتثبيت كثافة منخفضة لمادة لينة نسبيا: الألومنيوم الأساسية سحب المسامير المسامير مسمار مصنوع الجسم أيضا من نوعية عالية أسلاك الألمنيوم، جميلة ودائمة بعد التثبيت أبدا تظهر الصدأ.
    فتح مسامير الصلب غير القابل للصدأ: إن برشام هو سحب الطلب المرتفع، فإن أفضل خيار لمقاومة التآكل.
    وهي تستخدم أساسا المسامير رئيس المستديرة الحمل العرضي مناسبات التثبيت كبيرة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع.
    منذ رأس مسمار المسامير مخروط شقة الصاري، ومقاومة التآكل، وتستخدم عادة في البدن، والمراجل والدبابات وغيرها من المناسبات قوية التثبيت للتآكل.


    المواصفات:
    اسم: ربط المسامير المكسرات
    مواد خام : الكربون الصلب سبائك الصلب
    جودة: معدن الكربون
    موك: 300KG
    مواصفات: وفقا لمتطلبات العميل
    السطح: مصقول، وتراجع الساخنة المجلفن والزنك مطلي (مختلف الألوان)، اسودت، Phosphating و
    المهنية: المتخصصة في المنتجات قفل أكثر من 10 سنوات
    التعبئة: بكميات كبيرة: كانتون / البليت، Boxs الصغيرة / الكرتون / البليت، أو طلب العميل
    شروط الدفع : T / T، L / C، D / P، ويسترن يونيون
    موعد التسليم : في 15-30 يوما

    تطبيق:

    يتم برشام في وقت مبكر من الخشب أو العظم المسامير Xiaoshuan، هيئة تشوه المعادن وربما كان أقرب نعرفه اليوم المسامير الأجداد. مما لا شك فيه، فهي أقدم طريقة لرجل معروف اتصالات المعادن، ويمكن ارجاعه الى استخدام الأولية من المعدن القابل للطرق حتى الآن، مثل: العصر البرونزي المصريون المسامير إلى الخارج من ستة عجلة فترة زمنية محددة رباعي خشبي ينصب تثبيتها معا، تليها اليونان نجحت في صب تمثال برونزي كبير، ثم كل عضو من أعضاء برشام التثبيت معا.
    في عام 1916، عندما قام البريطاني صناعة الطائرات شركة H · الخامس رايت أول التثبيت من جانب واحد يمكن أن أعمى برشام براءات الاختراع، والناس لم يتوقع هذه المسامير صغيرة تستخدم اليوم على نطاق واسع. من الفضاء إلى الآلات المكتبية والمنتجات الالكترونية وكذلك معدات الملعب، ويمكن القول أن هذا برشام عمياء أصبحت وسائل الاتصال الميكانيكية فعالة وقوية.
    المسامير جوفاء في الغالب لتصنيع أو صيانة المعدات وتسخير اختراع، برشام مجوفة وقت ما من هذا الاختراع، فإنه ليس واضحا جدا، ولكن تسخير ما بين القرن 9th أو القرن 10th اختراع. تسخير التثبيت وشنق المسامير حدوة حصان، مثل العبيد يتحرر من العمل الثقيل، أدت برشام إلى العديد من الاختراعات الهامة، مثل النحاس والحديد العمال استخدام كماشة حديد نوع ومقص الصوف، وتربية الحيوانات، وهلم جرا.


    مزايا:


    1. المهنية الصانع: تم تصميم كل من السحابة لدينا وتصنيعها وفقا لمواصفات المشترين والأداء.
    2. ويضمن جودة: اختبار المتانة والتصميم الفني حاسما لتعزيز السحابات مدى الحياة.
    3. فعالة من حيث التكلفة: أسعار تنافسية مع مصنع توريد مباشرة
    4. حل الربط المثالي مع 20 عاما الخبرات في حل مشكلتك: مجموعة واسعة من اختيار أجزاء.
    5. تخصيص مثالية مشابك: الخدمات المخصصة وفقا للعينات والرسومات المقدمة.
    6 MTC

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Jiaxing Haina Fastener Co.,Limited

    اتصل شخص: Cindy

    الهاتف :: +8618967348486

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    أعمى المسامير المكسرات

    الزنك مطلي مكفوفين براشيم المكسرات شقة رئيس الكربون الصلب M5 M20 مع عرافة الجسم

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المسمار المكسرات جولة رئيس، ومريح الإحكام الذاتي المكسرات الصفائح المعدنية

    أنواع مختلفة مكفوفين براشيم المكسرات حسب الطلب الباردة تزوير الموضوع غرامة للموبيليا

    تخصيص رأس رأس غاطسة أعمى المسامير الألومنيوم، نهاية مفتوحة برشام أعمى البولندية

    غسيل شقة

    عالية الشد الصلب المسطح غسالات M35 المقاومة للتآكل 5 - 5.6mm سمك

    جولة رئيس شقة غسالات والنوع، لصناعة الصلب المسطح غسالات لآلة ميكانيكية

    A2 70 / A4 80 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شقة غسالات عادي إنهاء لتزيين المنزل

    اللون A2 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قفل الربيع غسالة الذاتي 2 - 30mm والقطر مع ساحة النهاية

    مسامير ملموسة الصلب

    الزنك مطلي الجدار العازل المسامير عالية القوة، أسمنت مجلس مسامير الصلب الكربوني

    الزنك مطلي Q195 مظلة رئيس تسقيف الأظافر السلس عرقوب / تويست شانك

    عالية القوة حديد الخرسانة مسامير الصلب الكربوني ملمع للالسقف OEM / ODM

    تصلب رقم 45 حديد الخرسانة مسامير لولبية متقلب رئيس شانك للجدران الإسمنت

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة المزود. Copyright © 2016 - 2019 screws-bolt.com. All Rights Reserved.

A1310 Technology mansion EGO,Central west road No. 500, JiaxingCity China
Home ProductsBlind Rivets Nuts

Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM

Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM

    • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM
    • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM
    • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM
  • Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: HNF
    Certification: ISO9001:2008
    Model Number: ISO 15973-2000

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 300kgs
    Price: Negotiation
    Packaging Details: Common export packing. Cartons+Pallets, or customized packing. Bag Packing
    Delivery Time: 20-25 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, Paypal
    Supply Ability: 500 tons per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Product: Shooting Nails Head: Round Head
    Model NO: ISO 15973-2000 Material Available: Alloy Steel
    Surface Treatment: Mechineal Galvanized Grey Grade: 4.8
    Name: Steel Concrete Nails Shank Diameter: 3.7mm/.145"
    Service: OEM ODM

    Carbon Steel Concrete Shooting Nails Steel Concrete Nails for Concread Wall
     
    Description:

     

    Rivet is a nail-shaped objects, one end cap: in riveting, using its own deformation or interference connection is riveted parts. Many different types of rivets, and formless.

    Commonly used with R-type rivets, fan rivets, blind rivets (hit rivets), tree rivets, round head, flat head, empty heart rivets, solid rivets, countersunk rivets, blind rivets, hollow rivets, which usually use rivet connection is itself deformed. Usually less than 8 mm cold riveting, larger than the size of the hot riveting. But there are exceptions, such as some of the locks on the nameplate, is the use of rivets and lock hole interference riveting.
    R, also known as plastic rivets expansion rivets, nails and female child from plastic buckle two parts. Which without the use of tools during installation, the mounting base is placed in a smooth bore, and press the head, foot swelling after distraction force specially designed to be firmly locked to the mounting surface. It is used to connect the plastic housing, lightweight sheet metal, insulation materials, circuit boards, or any other thin, light weight materials, beautiful and practical, easy to use.
    Fan rivets specifically for manual installation designed by the panel or the chassis can be pulled in through the hole, using a manufacturing elastomeric material having good toughness, even in the interference fit can be installed quickly. Cleverly designed flexible functionality with the corresponding aperture is not easy to slide into the pull, fan rivets fixed between the main application of electronic computer chassis fans, heat sinks and chip purposes, with anti-vibration and reduce noise.
    Rivets is very convenient riveting new riveting fasteners, in a relatively small space or not or can not use the Riveter Riveter environment hit rivets can exhibit their own unique advantages. Use a hammer hitting nails and other artifacts on one side of the core can be connected to two or several member riveting success. Hit rivet nut in accordance with the shape of the hat can be divided into oval head hit rivets and countersunk rivets strike, according to the combination of different materials can be divided into aluminum hit rivets, aluminum rivets steel strike, hit all stainless steel core rivets, steel rivets hit steel, aluminum and stainless steel rivets hit, hit the plastic rivets and the like. Hit rivets do not like blind rivets must be used as a manual or pneumatic rivet gun rivet gun can be riveting, riveting better and convenience, can be widely used in a variety of connectors riveting.
    Plastic rivets tree, also known as inverted tooth plastic rivets also called Christmas tree plastic rivets, sheet-like tooth good elasticity can be press fit in a round hole direct manual interference fit, the tooth sheet according to the actual thickness dimension self-adjusting been fixed, inverted tooth design is installed after which a rivet is firmly fixed to the mounting surface can not easily be pulled out for use between fixed for foam, wood, rubber, automotive interiors and other soft materials. Plastic tree rivet with excellent insulation, fire resistance, non-magnetic, heat insulation, light weight, high temperature, high strength, corrosion resistance, widely used in various industrial fields.
    Rivet types can be divided into open type, closed, double-drum, single drum series, the following brief description of their respective models.
    Shen head type blind rivets: riveted to the rear surface require smooth and beautiful rivets riveting.
    Double drum-core pulling rivets: riveting, the rivet mandrel body-end pull double drum, the two structural parts to be riveted grip and can reduce the effect on the structure of the surface pressure. Uses: mainly used for a variety of vehicles, ships, construction, machinery, electronics and other industries a variety of riveting thin structures.
    Big brim blind rivet: the rivet compared with the conventional blind rivet diameter significantly increased its aluminum cap, when the rivet and rivet connections, has a larger contact area, with more support surface thereby enhancing torque strength, can withstand higher radial tension. Applicable industries: Suitable for fastening soft, friable surface material and large holes, increasing the diameter of the brim soft material for special protection applications.
    Closed blind rivets: Designed for after caulking can wrap the mandrel head design, ideal for many applications there are water requirements. With high shear, anti-vibration, anti-hypertension.
    Compared with ordinary connector blind rivets, riveting intensity is low for a relatively soft material: aluminum core pulling rivets rivet nail the body is also made of high quality aluminum wire, beautiful and durable after riveting never appear rusting .
    Opening stainless steel rivets: The rivet is a high demand pull, the best choice for corrosion resistance.
    Round head rivets are mainly used by large transverse load riveting occasions, the most widely used.
    Since the nail head rivets flat cone mast, resist corrosion, commonly used in the hull, boilers, tanks and other strong corrosive riveting occasions.


    Specification
    Name: Bind Rivets Nuts
    Raw Material : CARBON STEEL Alloy Steel
    Quality : Carbon Steel
    MOQ : 300kg
    Specifications: According to client's requirement
    Surface : Polished, Hot dipped galvanized, zinc plated (Various of color), blackened, phosphating
    Professional: Specialized in fastener products more than 10 years
    Packing : IN BULK :canton/pallet, Small Boxs/carton/ pallet, or customer request
    Payment terms : T/T,L/C,D/P,WESTERN UNION 
    Delivery time : In 15-30 Days 

     

     

    Application:
     

    Early rivet is made of wood or bone Xiaoshuan nails, metal deformation body is probably the earliest we know today rivets ancestors. Undoubtedly, they are the oldest method known to man metal connections, it can be traced back to the initial use of malleable metal so far, such as: Bronze Age Egyptians used rivets to the outside of the six slotted wheel riveted wooden quadrant fastened together, followed by the Greeks succeeded in casting large bronze statue, then each member of the rivet riveting together.
    In 1916, when British aircraft manufacturing company H · V Wright made the first single-sided riveting can blind rivet patent, people did not expect this little rivets used today so widely. From aerospace to office machines, electronic products as well as playground equipment, it can be said that this blind rivet has become effective and robust mechanical connection methods.
    Hollow rivets mostly for the manufacture or maintenance of equipment and harness the invention, the hollow rivet what time of the invention, it is not very clear, but the harness is between the 9th century or the 10th century invented. Riveting harness and hang the horseshoe nails, like the slaves liberated from heavy labor provided, the rivet has led to many important inventions, such as copper and iron workers used iron type pliers and scissors wool, animal husbandry, and so on.


    Advantages:


    1. Professional Manufacturer: All of our Fastener are designed and manufactured according to buyers' specification and performance.
    2. Quality is guaranteed: Durability testing and critical technical design to enhance fasteners lifetime.
    3. Cost effective: Competitive prices with factory directly supply
    4. Perfect fastening solution with 20 years experiences to solve your problem: Wide range of parts selection.
    5. Customized Ideal Fasteners: customized services according to the samples and drawings offered.

    6  MTC 
    Closed End Blind Rivets Countersunk Head With Brake Pull Mandrel OEM / ODM

     

    Contact Details
    Jiaxing Haina Fastener Co.,Limited

    Contact Person: Cindy

    Tel: +8618967348486

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products